marți, 24 noiembrie 2009

Blom Bank Romania




























Romania
BLOM Bank France - Romania
Blom Bank France S.A. Paris, Romania Branch -Headquarter

Unirii Bldv. No. 66, Bloc K3, mezanin
Sector 3, Bucharest, P.O. Box 1-850
Phone: 004 021 302.72.01 (06)
Fax: 004 021 318.52.14 (03)

Branches
Headquarter Bucharest – Unirii Customer Desk

Unirii Bldv. No. 66, Bloc K3, mezanin
Sector 3, Bucharest
Phone: 004 021 302.72.01 (06)
Fax: 004 021 318.52.14 (03)
E-mail: unirii@blombank.ro



BLOM Bank France - Romania
Blom Bank France S.A. Paris, Romania Branch -Headquarter
66 Unirii Boulevard, Bloc K3, Sector 3, Bucharest
Phone: +4021 302 72 06 – +4 021 302 72 01
Fax: +4021 318 52 14 – +4021 318 52 03
Email: office@blombank.ro
General Manager : Mr. Jean-Pierre Baaklini
Deputy General Manager: Mrs. Veronica Petrescu

Victoria

Buzesti Street, No. 72, Sector 1, Bucharest
Phone: 004 021 315.42.05 (06/07)
Fax: 004 021 315.42.08 (09)
E-mail: victoria@blombank.ro
















Hotel Bucureşti

Prelungirea George Enescu Street, No. 4
Sector 1, Bucharest, P. O. Box 1-850
Phone: 004 021 312.27.51
Fax: 004 021 312.27.53
E-mail: hotel@blombank.ro

Constanta

Mamaia Blvd., No. 25 Bis, C.P. 2-89, Constanţa
Phone: 004 0341 407.485 (89)
Fax: 004 0241 510.952
E-mail: constanta@blombank.ro

Brasov

Mihail Kogalniceanu Street, No. 23,
Bloc C7, Brasov
Phone: 004 0268 477.383
Fax: 004 0268 477.690
E-mail: brasov@blombank.ro

Voluntari

Voluntari Blvd., No. 93-95, Judeţul Ilfov
Phone: 004 021 270.32.98 (83)
Fax: 004 021 270.37.71
E-mail: voluntari@blombank.ro

Share this post
  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to Stumble Upon
  • Share to Evernote
  • Share to Blogger
  • Share to Email
  • Share to Yahoo Messenger
  • More...

0 comentarii

:) :-) :)) =)) :( :-( :(( :d :-d @-) :p :o :>) (o) [-( :-? (p) :-s (m) 8-) :-t :-b b-( :-# =p~ :-$ (b) (f) x-) (k) (h) (c) cheer

 
© Bani si afaceri
Designed by BlogThietKe Cooperated with Duy Pham
Released under Creative Commons 3.0 CC BY-NC 3.0
Posts RSSComments RSS
Back to top